Officers and Directors

President

Dan Gancarz

APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC.
100 Trade Center Dr.
Suite 200
Champaign 61820
Phone: (217) 621-8300
e-mail: dgancarz@ara.com

Vice President

Nick Beristain

VCNA PRAIRIE, LLC
1151 W 15 Street
Chicago 60608
Phone: (708) 458-0400
e-mail: nick.beristain@vcimentos.com

Treasurer

Kimberley Wilson

FLOOD TESTING LAB, INC.
1945 E. 87th St.
Chicago 60617
Phone: (773) 721-2200
e-mail: kwilson@floodlabs.com

Secretary

Andres Matos-Ortiz

FLOOD TESTING LAB, INC.
1945 E. 87th St.
Chicago 60617
Phone: 7737212200
e-mail: amatos@floodlabs.com

Past President

Peter Schroeder

OZINGA READY MIX CONCRETE, INC.
19001 Old Lagrange
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: (312) 833-2245
e-mail: peterschroeder@ozinga.com

Director Until 2021

Brad Pfanenstiel

Master Builders Solutions
411 Reserve Ct.
Joliet 60431
Phone: (708) 267-4166
e-mail: bradley.pfanenstiel@mbcc-group.com

Director Until 2021

Peter Stamatopoulos

ELMHURST CHICAGO STONE
400 W. First Street
Elmhurst 60126
Phone: (630) 804-9577
e-mail: stamatopoulosp@ecstone.com

Directors Until 2022

Joe Carlson

VCNA PRAIRIE, LLC
7601 W. 79th St.
Bridgeview 60455
Phone: (708) 458-0400
e-mail: joe.carlson@vcimentos.com

Director Until 2023

Jaclyn Ferraro

CTLGroup
5400 Old Orchard Rd.
Skokie, IL 60625
Phone: (847) 972-3220
e-mail: jferraro@ctlgroup.com

Director Until 2023

Jimmie Price

MATERIAL SERVICE TESTING (MST)
1327 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago 60607
Phone: (847) 787-0320
e-mail: jprice@mstli.com