Officers and Directors

President

Peter Schroeder

OZINGA READY MIX CONCRETE, INC.
19001 Old Lagrange
Mokena 60448
Phone: (312) 833-2245
e-mail: peterschroeder@ozinga.com

Vice President

Dan Gancarz

APPLIED RESEARCH ASSOCIATES, INC.
100 Trade Center Dr.
Suite 200
Champaign 61820
Phone: (217) 621-8300
e-mail: dgancarz@ara.com

Treasurer

Kimberley Wilson

FLOOD TESTING LAB, INC.
1945 E. 87th St.
Chicago 60617
Phone: (773) 721-2200
e-mail: kwilson@floodlabs.com

Secretary

Nick Beristain

VCNA PRAIRIE, LLC
1151 W 15 Street
Chicago 60608
Phone: (708) 458-0400
e-mail: nick.beristain@vcimentos.com

Past President

Joni Jones

JENSEN HUGHES
600 W. Fulton St.
Suite 500
Chicago 60661
Phone: (312) 973-1122
e-mail: jjones@jensenhughes.com

Director Until 2020

Sarah Kilroy

S.T.A.T.E. TESTING , L.L.C. (STATE)
570 Rock Road Dr., Unit K
East Dundee 601118
Phone: (847) 836-6002
e-mail: skilroy@statetestingllc.com

Director Until 2020

Mark A Messaglia

VULCAN MATERIALS CO.
1000 E. Warrenville Rd.
Suite 100
NAPERVILLE, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 955-8500
e-mail: messagliam@vmcmail.com

Director Until 2021

Peter Stamatopoulos

ELMHURST CHICAGO STONE
400 W. First Street
Elmhurst 60126
Phone: (630) 804-9577
e-mail: stamatopoulosp@ecstone.com

Directors Until 2022

Andres Matos-Ortiz

FLOOD TESTING LAB, INC.
1945 E. 87th St.
Chicago 60617
Phone: 7737212200
e-mail: amatos@floodlabs.com

Directors Until 2022

Meredith Strow

CTLGroup
5400 Old Orchard Rd.
Skokie, IL 60625
Phone: (847) 972-3098
e-mail: mstrow@ctlgroup.com